Links

Our friends, partners, and some of the causes we support:

United Reformed Church https://urc.org.uk/

Churches Together in Lancashire https://www.ctlancashire.org.uk/

Christian Aid https://www.christianaid.org.uk/

World Day of Prayer https://www.wwdp.org.uk/

The Salvation Army https://www.salvationarmy.org.uk/

Fylde Foodbank https://fylde.foodbank.org.uk/

The Leprosy Mission https://www.leprosymission.org.uk/

Warm Spaces https://www.warmwelcome.uk/

Brian House Children’s Hospice https://www.brianhouse.org.uk/

Smile Train https://www.smiletrain.org.uk/

Mercy Ships https://www.mercyships.org.uk/

Water Aid https://www.wateraid.org/uk/

The Children’s Society https://www.childrenssociety.org.uk/

The Mission to Seafarers The Mission to Seafarers | Working In Over 200 Ports Worldwide

Tools for Self-Reliance https://www.tfsr.org/